LAGB Committee

For general enquiries, please email lagb.office@gmail.com.

President

Prof. David Adger, Department of Linguistics, SLLF, Queen Mary, University of London, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS  
[email: d.j.adger@qmul.ac.uk | home page]

Prof. Adger was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015.
See here for the List of recent former presidents

Honorary Secretary

Dr Michelle Sheehan, Department of English and Media, Arts, Law and Social Sciences, Anglia Ruskin University, East Road, Cambridge, CB1 1PT 
[email: michelle.sheehan@anglia.ac.uk | home page]

Dr Sheehan was appointed at the Sheffield AGM, September 2018.

Membership Secretary

Dr Laura Bailey, English Language and Linguistics, Rutherford Building, University of Kent, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NF
[email: L.R.Bailey@kent.ac.uk | home page]

Dr Bailey was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015.

Meetings Secretary

Dr Robyn Orfitelli, School of English, University of Sheffield, Jessop West, 1 Upper Hanover Street, Sheffield, S3 7RA
[email: r.orfitelli@shef.ac.uk]

Dr Orfitelli was appointed at the Sheffield AGM, September 2018.


Treasurer

Dr Chris Cummins, School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences, The University of Edinburgh, Dugald Stewart Building, 3 Charles Street, Edinburgh EH8 9AD [email: ccummins@exseed.ed.ac.uk | home page]

Dr Cummins was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015.

Assistant Secretary

Dr James White, UCL, Chandler House, 2 Wakefield Street, London WC1N 1PF [email: j.c.white@ucl.ac.uk | home page]

Dr White was appointed at the UCL AGM, September 2015.

External Relations Officer and Webmaster

Dr Rebecca Woods, Linguistics and Modern Languages, School of Media, Humanities and Music, University of Huddersfield, Queensgate, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH
[email: r.woods@hud.ac.uk]

Dr Woods was appointed at the York AGM, September 2016.

Chair of the Student Committee

  E Jamieson, School of Critical Studies, University of Glasgow, 12 University Gardens, Glasgow G12 8QH
  [email: e.a.jamieson@outlook.com home page]

  E Jamieson was appointed at the Kent AGM, September 2017.

© LAGB
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software